OMG! Want!

Nothing like a nod to stylish female shooters to entice me out of my bunker! Ladies, have a look at this deLIGHTful rifle case by Safari Diva. Now, I can’t attest to it’s craftsmanship not having (HINT HINT) a sample to cuddle up to in person, but my my, is my interest piqued!

Safari Diva's Austin rifle case...are there boots to match?

As for me, I’ve neglected my darling readers (all three of you) for far too long, and I have quite a few articles awaiting the final buff and polish…Great things are in the works for DPMBOB!

Leave a Reply

